Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Under Construction:)

In his own words

Hey look at this!!! that I got your attention. I'm a pretty down to earth guy, and easy to get along with. I am enthusiastic about staying fit and in good health so I workout or do some cardio most days of the week. I try to eat healthy generally but I enjoy taking a break from this sometimes and grabbing some pizza, or burgers, tacos etc. I recently graduated pharmacy school and so I've been working a lot. I'm often told I look much younger than my age. Most people think I'm around 24 and are surprised when they find out I'm over 30. Since I do look young and most of my friends are younger I often date women in their 20's. However I really don't care much about age, I just want to find someone who is youthful both inside and out. Someone who is fun to be with, attractive, and compliments my life. I realize this can be hard to find so that's what I'm here for it gives me the chance to be selective in searching for a mate. I'm not into clubs that much, but I like hanging out at some cool bars every now and then, especially if they have some good craft beers available . I like going out to restaurants, festivals, events, comedy clubs and I'm always down to try something new. Outdoors stuff is always fun like canoeing, hiking or just hanging out with friends and grilling up some steaks or burgers. I look forward to doing some traveling in the future. I have been to Amsterdam and London, but that is it for my international trips, so I would like to broaden the scope of my traveling experiences. Also, I don't always have to be doing something so extravagant to have fun. Sometimes just renting a movie and cooking a good meal at home can be nice too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is a pretty cool bar called red light, that I like as they serve a really large variety of craft beers. It's out by one of the local colleges and can be cool at times.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I watch a lot of different tv shows, dead wood, hell on wheels, true blood, grimm, once upon a time etc. I going out to eat and enjoy watching movies. I like to travel when I get a chance.

For fun

I'm a huge movie fan. I am more of a bar or pub person than a club person. I like to have something to do while I'm out, like play pool or throw darts or watch a football game. I like going to festivals, traveling, and other events.

Last read

I recently finished The Unwanted by John Saul and The Listeners by Christopher Pike. I read so much for school though that when I get a chance to take a break a lot of times the last thing I want to do is



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently licensed and working as pharmacist.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelor's degree in communications and a doctorate in pharmacy.