Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 58-68


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The second time around, you and me together. Fun, romance, passion, laughter, caring. A real old fashioned love story. Unreasonable, hope not. Of course, some time and space to ourselves. Sound good?? Life's too short!!! Let's enjoy it and each other. Your way, my way, and our way. An active life style is important to me. I enjoy working out, weekend getaways, art shows, movies, sports and also relaxing alone with that right person. Friends and family are important to me. I am romantic, considerate, down to earth, honest, passionate, silly at times, a giver and very caring. You are active but also can sit on the beach and read a book to relax. Couch potatoes need not respond. You are physically fit, have a great smile and no drama. Hopefully you can communicate, make me laugh and have all those other great qualities. We all look good in our profiles, let's meet and find out. I don't favor winks or separated individuals. Thank you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I adopted a rescue dog . She is a 4 yr. old cockapoo. Very sweet and smart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My tastes are fairly eclectic when it comes to food and fun. Name the place and I will try it. I have done quite alot of traveling but I still would love to explore new places with you.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

For fun

Always open to experience something new. Right now I enjoy sports, exercise, the outdoors, dining, movies and hopefully whatever you find to be fun.

Last read

I usually read fiction, best sellers, bookclub recommendations and magazines. I haven't read anything lately worth mentioning but I'll keep trying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
a certified pharmacy technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was brought up Jewish but I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Ohio State in elementary education but decided not to enter the education field.