Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Now 100% less annoying, and somehow 30% less sexy, than my LinkedIn profile.

In his own words

Moved to SD about 5 years ago from the DC area for a great job opportunity. Love what I do every day, and have lots of fun going out with coworkers for drinks, but most of my time is spent hiking and biking SD county alone! I grew up in the comedy clubs, and like going to random concerts of rather obscure acts. I also enjoy staying active by shooting hoops or playing tennis, and been taking advantage of the glorious weather to jog and sport my way to getting in better shape all the time. A perfect match is just a girl who enjoys the everyday that life brings, and looking for someone to explore and have a good time getting to know. Lord knows I've done the basic touristy things around, but have much still to explore. Or perhaps my perfect match is simply described by Aziz Ansari: "Jewish and my zip code!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other

I'm around animals alot, but live in a pet-free apartment. Will probably get a dog eventually, but until then dog-sit for friends when needed...I'm a sucker for small pooches!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Often bike around UTC and hike through Torrey Pines. I also hear this town has a beach...? Slowly spreading my range around the area (hiking Iron/Woodson/Black Mountain, biking Sweetwater/Escondido/Oceanside trail).


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I love great movies, and great storytelling in any form, especially classic film. Often digging for new hip-hop. Comes from all over the world, never found on radio, but most seem surprised by what I manage to find. Nova Scotia, represent!!!

For fun

Love going to comedy clubs, obscure concerts, bowling, billiards, movies, hikes, bike rides, and hanging out with friends at nice bars and restaurants.

Last read

Got tricked into reading the wrong David Sedaris book... never really tried to read the right one with the story I "had to read". Most energy is spent reading hundred of scientific articles, and writing dozens more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a medical researcher studying drug actions. If nothing else, I hope I can do drugs the rest of my life...wait, what had happened was...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not at all religious, however I do know my stuff and raised conservative enough to feel odd when people just don't even try. Seriously, why have a synagogue with a choir/organ and serve non-Kosher food?
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hoping to be on an academic track. Should start teaching soon, and pray to find a professor position not long thereafter.