Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In reading this, please understand that the...

In his own words

In reading this, please understand that the following is not only about the lady I hope to find, but also a description of who I am as well. Someone who is honest and sincere She says what she means and means what she says. Honest with herself and others. Please, no games, just be truly sincere. I am looking for my last relationship. Is it you? Someone who loves to touch and be touched.. Love's to kiss! Romantic and playful. Likes to explore and experience the wonders of life with a special person. Love's to travel and share experiences. Communication is a must. I believe that communication is the responsibility of the communicator . I have a very good sense of humor and appreciates someone with a sense of humor. Is capable of not taking life too seriously and knows when to take it seriously. Appreciates a good hearted playful tease (after all, teasing is a form of affection!) . Affectionate (very important) both privately and publicly. Generous in all aspects of life . Someone who loves to give and receive. I am a great story teller (all true) Ask me for one! Although I have not be blessed with having my own children, i am still capable and appreciate how wonderful it is to be a famiily. I want to be with a lady who is not afraid to express how she feels. A lady that wants to be loved and has love to give. I love to give and create fun surprises. I love to discover ways that I can make you feel loved. I also am human and want to be appreciated for all the love I have to give. Love to go for a ride along the coast with the top down or on the motorcycle. Walk, talk, touch, kiss, in no particular order. A glass of wine or champagne and listen to the ocean on my porch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Says cats....only 1.

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Most everything outdoors; ski, dive, ride my motorcycle, tennis. I am also in the process of creating a very interesting new business which relates to hormone replacement therapy. Tell you more about it when we speak.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a Doctorate in Pharmacy. I work part time; important to work out the body and the mind!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Under grad at University of Arizona. Doctorate from U.S.C.