Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Wayne, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you winking at me? Because that would be super.

In his own words

How do you really summarize what makes you, you? I suppose I would start by saying that I just got out of a relationship not too long ago and am not trying to just rush right back into one. I thought I might see what was out there, meet some people, and see if I click with someone. So if you are amazing, fun, and are looking to be treated well, feel free to wink or send me a message. As for myself, I think most friends would say I'm a decent. I'm pretty intelligent and have always tried to behave like a gentleman. I am fairly sarcastic, and though I do know how to be serious, you will hear comments like, "that's what she said". You may not fall on the floor laughing around me, but I'd wager you'll smile quite a bit. I do tend to recall random bits of information in the course of most conversations. Do you really need to know this information? Probably not. Will your mind be blown? Maybe.... As far as my character, I'm a pretty straight/square person. I believe most people have a good idea of my character rather quickly. I have a high moral code, and I have always sought to be a person of integrity and honor. I'm definitely a golden rule kind of person, wanting to reap good karma. I have had quite a bit of schooling though I haven't manage to receive a degree as of yet. I currently work full time and I believe I have finally gotten to a point in my life where I know what I want and what I need to do to reach my goals. I plan to go back to school part time in the near future to advance my career. When it comes to dating I have found three things are a must. You must be open, you must be honest, and you must be respectful. When people close up, when they feel they have to hide things, and when they stop considering how their lives impact their partner, things tend to fall apart. Love isn't just a feeling, it's an action as well. Relationships take work and you have to be a team. That said, I look forward to meeting new people and making new friends.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference