Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose!

In his own words

If you know the John Legend song 'All Of Me' - I want to find someone I can sing that song to and mean it. If you're looking for a great guy who would do anything for the person he loves (including serenading you somewhat off key), look no further. Online dating is not easy. The first 3 people I met online turned out to be 1) a narcoleptic who literally fell asleep on me on our first date (and wouldn't wake up), 2) a pole dancer (who was also an elementary school teacher), and 3) a pathological liar. Fortunately my red flag detectors are now much better than they once were. I grew up New York and went to NYU/Stern for both undergrad and grad business school. I love to travel both road trips (Mount Rushmore and Yellowstone most recently, looking for ideas for the next one) and around the globe (Maui favorite, Northern Lights high on list of next places to visit). I'm a big foodie (my bacon arrives via mail order from Wisconsin and I love eating out all around New York) and I also enjoy cooking. At the same time, I try to be active and healthy - I just completed P90X (3/24) and I did Insanity in 2012. I like going hiking - favorite so far the Grand Canyon is my favorite but I'd like to find some closer places I can drive to. I'm a big sports fan and I play football and softball on Sunday mornings depending on the season. I'm a lot more musical than artistic - I like 80s/90s in general, listening or karaoke, and I've played piano, clarinet, and a little bit of saxophone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations - Hawaii, Italy, Paris


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Travel, Eating Out/Cooking, Hiking, TV, Music, Movies, Baseball, Football

For fun

I'm a foodie - both eating out and cooking. I play baseball/softball every Sunday morning. I finished P90X recently. I'm 3-0 lifetime in Cards Against Humanity. I love Texas Hold 'Em and Chinese Poker (3 lowest card, 2 highest).

Last read

Team of Rivals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Finance & Analytics for a Consumer Bank.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA in Finance and Management from NYU.