Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Are you the Right woman for me ?

In his own words

Usually people are not as good describing themself as they are while describing others. However, I will give it a shot. I am a very serious guy when needed and a very easy going person if the ambiance requires me to be. I forgive almost anything but I disguise disrespect. I would like my date to appreciate life to the fullest. I hate drama so please for those who have it as hobby stay away from me. Life is too short to spend it wining.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two canaries,a mule(canary/eurofinch cross) and an amazing European finch

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go on vacation is Rome, Greece, and Paris. I appreciate cultures and seek to expand my knowledge about them. I always wanted to visit Japan but haven’t yet. My favorite cuisine is the Mediterranean one with its rich variety.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My favorite desert is creme brulee.Favorite color green.When it is raining outside, I like to cuddle with my girl while sipping a glass of good Red wine. My favorite writers are Vladimir Nobokhof, Fyodor Dostoyofsky , and Stephen King.

For fun

One of my favorite hobbies is horseback riding. I like reading, swimming, fishing, and programming in c# . My favorite pet is Rottweiler. However, instead,I have canaries.

Last read

The last thing I read is a C# (shap) Tutorial. It is a new programming language that is being used for automation among other applications. It is supposed to be easier than c .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I Work in the computer industry as a SQA.. I work on High definition servers for movie theatres. I do software/hardware testing, troubleshooting and programming.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Lebanese and so proud being it. My home city is Beirut, the lovely capital I was born in .
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, French Arabic, English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my AA in liberal arts and sciences. I also have a BS in computer science.