Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

phantazma101

34 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 60 miles of Irving, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why is true love so hard to find??

In his own words

I'm sarcastic, have a good sense of humor, not easily offended, very open minded, and my glass is always half full. Ethnically Vietnamese, born in Japan, raised in Nebraska. Looking for the one, which is a lot harder than it seems. I'm a Systems Engineer - my career path is pretty much set. My next goal is to find a house in the North Dallas area and settle down. I was married when I was 22 but we were way too young at the time. I don't regret it though because everything that happened in the past created the person I am today.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small Maltese named Phanta. She's white and fluffy.. for the most part.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like clubbing once in a while and I love to dine out. Here are a few places that I enjoy: Chaucer's, Blue Fish, Plush, Noodle Wave, Hoolihan's, Boiling Crab, Caravelle, Saltgrass, Kirin Court, Buttons, Social House, Sherlock's.

College

University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I enjoy watching movies, from Sci-Fi to Romantic Comedies, and I listen to a lot of Korean music. Some of my favorites things: Transformers, Star Wars, Star Trek, Avatar, Justin Timberlake, Linkin Park, KPOP, Korean BBQ

For fun

I like to go out drinking, dance, concerts, raves, play video games, travel, and just hang out with friends.

Last read

Windows Server Infrastructure Applications (yeah, pretty dry stuff)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Systems Engineer working in North Dallas.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family moved to Japan after the Vietnam War and then ended up in Nebraska. Now I plan on living in Dallas forever.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to Church once in a while although I am trying to attend more often. I refer to myself as half Catholic and half Buddhist since I believe a little in both.
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Computer Science. Started off as a programmer but I am mainly a Systems Engineer.