Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Think positively. Word hard. Stay strong. Be happy.

In his own words

Do you have eleven protons? Because you're sodium cute! ...Well, you probably didn't come here for corny pick-up lines, but there you go! You also get one million brownie points if it makes sense to you! I was born and raised in Seattle and have lived here practically my whole life, except for a couple years in Idaho for grad school. Talk about culture shock! I love to watch and play sports, especially football and basketball. To put things simply, my friends view me as both the nerd and dork of the group. I love to joke around and make a fool of myself around good company, so I'm definitely good for free entertainment. This last year has been super hectic. Graduated from PT school. Got my dream job. Bought a home. All that's really missing is finding someone special to share my time and passion with! I do have difficulty meeting new people, which may be no real surprise as I'm on this site. Why? I typically tend to blend into the crowd, and view things from afar, and it can take me a while before I warm up to someone. I hate to sound picky, but I am particular with who I spend my time with. I mean, why spend your time with just anybody when you can spend it those that share the same values and beliefs right? Who am I looking for? Well, I'm looking for someone who is happy to be on their own. Weird, I know; however, I'm looking for a girl that is independent. She knows what she wants and is actively working towards getting it. One who doesn't need another person to complete them; rather, a girl who is looking for someone to complement them. To enhance their life. On a less sappy note, I'd love to meet someone with a great sense of humor. I love joking around so you'll need to be able to sit through nine bad jokes and then finally get to hear a good one. Being into sports, whether playing or watching would be a huge plus too! On a less PG-note, here's a list of reasons why it may be awesome to date a physical therapist. Enjoy! Top 10 Reasons to Date a Physical Therapist 1. We can get you in and out of bed 2. We can work your body in ways you never imagined 3. We understand the importance of a good ol' sweaty workout 4. You can "play doctor" with an actual doctor 5. We have no problems resorting to gadgets to get the job done 6. PT's actually take classes on hip and pelvic movements 7. It's in our job title to be physical 8.We own a variety of lotions, creams and gels, and aren't afraid to use them 9. We use "repeated contractions with timing for emphasis" 10. We do it on hospital beds and gym floors all day long.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Green Lake, U-District, Southcenter. I love going down to San Diego for vacation! And I hope to make it out to Spain someday.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

Hoping that the weather is nice so that I can go out and play some sort of sport! Or go and watch a game in SODO.

Last read

Freezing Point by Karen Dionne. Currently reading Speed Dating with the Dead, which probably sounds bizarre since this is an online dating site...But it's a horror story. Not a how-to book. I promise! :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapist and rehab director.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in General Biology. And a Doctorate of Physical Therapy. Yes. I'm a geek. And I'm okay with it. :)