Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 600 miles of Allentown, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often, and love much

In her own words

I'm a driven, outgoing, and enthusiastic person who is at a great place in my life and looking for someone to share it with. I can honestly say that I wake up each day - thankful for where I'm at and the direction I'm heading --- not just in my career, but life in general. I'm a true optimist, living life to the fullest because It's just way too short! And I'm a firm believer that life is what you make it! :-) After graduating with my Bachelors; I had the opportunity to live in Boston and Kansas City --- and then moved back to PA in 2010. I can fortunately say that I have my "stuff" together at such a young age; loving my career as an Executive Recruiter; being independent and surrounded by amazing friends and family. A few attributes -- a definite extravert, part Czech and Welsh, love to make people laugh, can be sarcastic, habit of putting others first, organized, on time (most of the time), creative, thoughtful, politically consciousness, determined, oh and a really good driver.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Maltipoo named Bella

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around the area - either a great local BYO Italian restaurant; sports bar for a cold sam adams and football; or a nice martini bar. For a weekend getaway - usually drive to a beach in NJ, NYC, Boston, or the Fingerlakes


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

My dog, buffalo chicken mac and cheese, thunderstorms, a good comedy, country and classic rock music, massages, anywhere warm/sunny/beach, new recipes, coffee, my SUV, daffodils, egyptian cotton sheets, playing piano and guitar - the list can go on.

For fun

Love traveling, trying anything new, baking/cooking (I'm the designated cook for parties), live music, football/baseball/hockey games, being a beach bum, playing 18 holes, or a night out with friends and a big breakfast out in AM

Last read

Fifty Shades trilogy...yes I admit it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Executive Recruiter
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral