Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new friends and expand my social circle.

In his own words

I'd like to consider myself to be a fairly laid back guy. I'm a fan of old fashion types of romance, and have been known to leave a random card or note in an attempt to brighten someone's day. Not looking to rush into anything, preferring to just get to know the people I meet as friends. I can come across as fairly quiet at first, but once I get comfortable in a situation, you might not be able to shut me up. I think this is due to the fact that I'm not a big fan of small talk, but love a real conversation. I realize that sometimes the small talk can evolve into a genuine conversation, given the right effort. (A little bit of alcohol also seems to help!) I'm typically the one that my close friends and family turn to when they are in need of someone to talk to. I guess it's because I call it like I see it. I prefer to stay active by going to the gym, playing soccer with my kiddos, riding my bike, or participating in 12 hr scenario paintball games. Makes me feel like I'm 12 years old again, playing 'war' in the woods. I'd like to get back to playing soccer in a league again, but my schedule seems to make that difficult at times. I'm lucky enough to have a career where I am passionate about what I do. I get to be creative and analytical at the same time, from design and development to UX/UI and client-side architecture. I'm equally as happy going out as I am staying in. I still like hitting up the downtown bars every once-in-awhile, but by no means want to make it a regular occurrence. When I go out, I prefer the more intimate bar scenes or outdoor activities. When I stay in, I do indulge in the occasional gaming session or catching up on movies or tv shows.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

80's music (Depeche Mode, The Cure, New Order), watching sci-fi, action, or comedy movies, paintball in the woods, playing some sand volleyball in the sun, playing soccer on a cool fall day, pint of Guinness

For fun

soccer, volleyball, paintball, running, working out, going to the movies, prefer small dive bars to crowded 'hot spots', reading

Last read

Honestly? It was a technical book on advanced javascript techniques. Nerd Alert!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree