Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
~ Choose to be Optimistic ~

In her own words

I grew up in Arlington, did a bit of college in Austin, and now live in Dallas. I really enjoy travelling (to beaches especially) and have visited some awesome places! My passport has stamps from India, Thailand, China, Portugal, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Costa Rica, the Netherlands, the Caribbean, Mexico, and Canada; and I get around a good bit within the US as well, mostly to southern California where a lot of my family lives. I also like animals (I have pets and volunteer with a local rescue group), techy things (currently trying to redesign aforementioned group's website, and figure out a networked surveillance solution for my HOA), and doing cool stuff around town; most recently I saw a fabulous burlesque show, went to a zombie prom at a local nightclub, saw Avenue Q (two thumbs up!), saw a midnight showing of the new Star Trek movie, went to party at the DMA, attended a board game night at a friend's (RISK FTW!), and went to a body art event at a local lounge. Upcoming, I'm looking forward to going on a trip to Vegas. I also enjoy staying in sometimes and spending quality time with the internet, my book and media library, or visiting with my neighbors. My best friends describe me as "solid," "unique," and "a superior friend." In myself and others, I highly value respect, kindness, optimism, consideration, intelligence, and putting effort into oneself and the things and people one cares about. I'm new to online dating and a little wary of it, but a few friends have found great people here, so I've decided to give it a try. I'm very grateful to have a wonderful family, friends, and life in general, and I have the desire to find and share it with a like-minded "partner in crime" lol. Check out the rest of my profile and pics, and if you think we're on the same page drop me some lines!* *WARNING! This user does not respond well and/or at all to the following: Emails that are one line/word; if that's all you want to convey then just use wink. Emails of any length that are overly general and mention nothing specific; obvious form letter is obvious.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Fun fact: The oddest pet I ever had was an owl

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not going to give up my current haunts in public, but can say Rembrandt's, Four Lounge, and Hungdinger's were favs before they closed

Favorite things

Fav shows: The Office, Game of Thrones, documentaries, RuPaul's Drag Race, Daily Show, Star Trek TNG, Chappelle show youtube: jaboody dubs, =3, Shirley Q Liquor Music: Electric Six, Tenacious D, Cee-Lo solo, Cazwell, Queen, the Cars

Last read

Fav recent books: The Once and Future King, Harry Potter, The Story of Stuff, Game of Thrones, Calvin and Hobbes sites: the onion, the oatmeal, oglaf, landover baptist, loservillex, 6 harsh truths, maddox aka best page in the universe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic
Undecided whether to put "Catholic" or "Agnostic" here. To clarify, I grew up Catholic, went to Catholic school, and when I feel like going to church I go to a Catholic one. I'd say Catholicism is my culture, and religiously I'm agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral