Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who wants to travel with me?

In his own words

Hi, my name is mike. I'm a travelling physical therapist currently assigned here in Lubbock, TX. Few things you must know about me are as follows: I definitely love to travel and drive around, I'm a truly sensible and honest christian with lots of sense of humor, I do love to eat and sometimes cook Filipino food, I am deeply family-oriented with ethically sound values indispensable of a humane human being, and finally I am quite serious when it comes to relationships. I look forward for a date that can travel, adventurous, nature-lover, witty and modest. I easily fall in love with brainiacs. They almost always catch my attention. Probably because I admire girls who don't settle for anything less, who always aim for productivity, professional growth and career enhancement. I think of myself as a gentleman, a friend and a lover. I had a few relationships before that didn't last because of my immaturity and sometimes because of circumstances like distance. I do not need somebody to complete me, rather, I need someone who understands and accepts my imperfections, my bad days and mood swings. I need a partner in life to grow old with. A partner who can cherish the kids and grand kids and work hard for the love of them. I am looking for unconditional love, a love the persists despite the odds and despite the tragedies of life. A love that never grows tired and never grows old. I have seen couples married for over 70 years and still displays the same passion. I pray for that time when I find her and she would walk through the isle on our wedding day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Pets can take my stress away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The caverns and the living desert in Carlsbad, NM. White sands national monument in Alamogordo. Key biscayne, Miami, FL, Siesta Key, Sarasota, FL, South Beach, Miami.

Favorite things

I am collecting starbucks mugs with the city's name on it. My dream is to open one store in the future with all my collection in it.

For fun

I now try to hit the gym at least 5 times a week to take care of myself. My health is my wealth.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a Physical Therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Filipino. I grew up in a small town in the country side where the mountains meets the sea.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church regularly every Sunday. I am a moderately devout christian.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I finished my college education in the Philippines with a Bachelor's degree in Physical Therapy from an institution called Silliman University.