Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning: Reading This Profile Could Result In...

In his own words

Warning: Reading This Profile Could Result In Thoughts of Bad 80's Music I have come to realize there are obviously a lot of other dudes on here, but if you're reading this it's either because you stumbled upon my amazing smile and had to check it out. 2. One of my many keywords struck up in your search (I know a few SEO tricks). Or 3. I wrote you a message and you wanted to see what I was all about. However you got here, thanks for stopping by. And now to my non self-indulgent "About Me" section: I'm well traveled, outspoken, reliable and educated. I have a great pulse too. I am a firm believer in surrounding myself with positive energy and I don't get worked up over the stuff I can't control. I don’t allow good people in my life only great ones. Did I mention I love to cook? Yes I own a rice cooker, it came standard with my Acura. I'll even do the dishes..maybe. I don't have one particular type of girl, a great personality and beautiful smile go a long way with me. If you like singing terrible 80's music in the car and laughing at cheezy jokes while making fish faces, I'm looking for you. I'm not looking for somebody that has it all figured out..if you did you wouldn't be on here, right? So why should you write me back? I'm awesome, well-rounded, love god, am really active, and have the ability to be type A or B depending on the situation. What you see is only 5% of what/who I truly am. I run two successful startups, both of which I launched in September 2013. I define myself by the number of great people in my life, not my business successes. I'm ambitious as hell with lofty goals and the drive, network and faith to make it all happen. Things I enjoy: -Mall Chinese food -Mountain biking and road biking -Playing youtube jukebox -Being reliable -Carrot Cake Clif Bars -Taking cruises -Taking chances (I don't bet the farm, but I do bet my lunch from time to time) -Good beer (Life is too short to drink shitty beer) -Dominating "Saved by the Bell" and other random trivia Things that grind my gears: -Flaky people -Ignorance -Returning Redbox movies. (Reserve your movie like the other 65% of America with smart phones). -Depressing country music -Going to a microbrew place and somebody orders a bud lt. -Flaky people "I believe life is a series of near misses. A lot of what we ascribe to luck is not luck at all. It's seizing the day and accepting responsibility for your future. It's seeing what other people don't see and pursuing that vision." -Howard Schultz Starbucks founder and CEO

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a 7 year old shepard mix named Darla. If you have an affinity for exotic snakes or a million cats we might not work out. How did gerbils end up on this list?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Punchline, Highlands, Smyrna Square. I live OTP so if you're scared to venture outside 285, we might not work out. I also love California (most of it), Colorado, and non trashy beaches.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Fall days at a cabin in Blue Ridge, riding 40 miles on the silver comet, riding some of the many amazing mountain bike trails in GA. I'm also all about some Jeopardy and Shark Tank.

For fun

Comedy clubs, snowboarding, wakeboarding, airplane boarding, kick boxing, and anything involving cycling.

Last read

The Steve Jobs book. I highly recommend it even if you're not an apple techie. It further affirmed the saying that you should never meet your heros. He was brilliant but probably the most arrogant and difficult person to work with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Entrepreneur, web designer, and brand marketing consultant. If you ask me how my day was, I will never say "same ol, same ol." I'm passionate about what I do, but my job doesn't define me. I stay busy but I always make time for the important people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
People are always playing the guessing game with me and I've been asked it all. I'm a Filipino that grew up in the south, but to everyone else, I'm in that "catch all" group of being "Asian". I have absolutely stricken "ya'll" from my vocabulary.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a great relationship with the man upstairs and I strongly believe my faith has helped get me though some turbulent times. I attend Buckhead Church regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like to think I'm well rounded.