Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pgusta2

58 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 in El Segundo, California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI, HOLA, ALOHA , MABUHAY, NI HAO, KONNICHIWA,...

In his own words

HI, HOLA, ALOHA , MABUHAY, NI HAO, KONNICHIWA, ANYOUNG HASEYO I am easy going, patient ,honest and loyal.I think I have a good sense of humor and I like that in a women,some one who is not to serious' I like the out doors the sun and moon,watching the stars, and the indoors if I am with the right person. Sometimes when you meet someone they might be into something that u never thought of , and you try it and find that you like it , so at that time you get into that.. I like to cook, but when you cook for one there's to much left overs and I don't like to waste . Traveled to Asia 3 times ,lived in Mexico for ocho meses ,been all across America and Canada ,never been to Florida though, open to new places. I am a pretty good handy man when it comes to working around the house and working on cars, but I also know when to call an expert, I am not that stubborn. I work hard at my career,so when I get home sometimes, I don't feel like doing much, maybe I will watch the voice , other times I go out. Try to learn something new everyday. Believe in Karma. Drink sometimes , I like, white wine,ya I said white wine and Dos equis beer,I am not the most interesting man in the world, but maybe one day ,LOL I am a positive person, I believe anybody can do anything they want, for some people it may take longer but the reward will be greater. I am looking for someone who has the basics like honesty and trust ,someone who's not scared to try new things, for a female buddy ,I can wrestle with,but also be romantic, . If there is a connection, their will be affection.lol Stay thirsty my friends!!!!!!! PS. Now having said all that ,the first thing you looked at is my pictures ,and if you didn't see what you liked , you probably didn't read it . lol Also if you don't have a Pic don't Click.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches ,Would like to go to china one day.

Favorite things

Like different kinds of music like Santana ,Coldplay ,Mana ,Jesus Culture ,Avicii

For fun

Riding my bike along the bike path between Santa Monica and Redondo beach,stopping along the way to try different restaurants.

Last read

Yahoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school