Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pgtowe

41 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to get to know and go out and have fun with good laughs, whether it be a good dinner or a sporting event.

In her own words

I'm just a fun, outgoing, smiling personality. My friends would describe me as giving with a big heart and just want to make people happy. I am most grateful for my family, friends, career and life. I've been very fortunate to have a very supportive group of people in my life that support my life and work ethics. The type of person I am looking for is a career-oriented professional who is very independent. Someone who likes to have fun either on the spur of the moment or by making plans. Someone who loves kids, I have three nephews and two nieces who mean the world to me. This person should have family values and good sound morals. Also, someone who loves sports, but not the "crazy fan" type of love. My social life is fun and I enjoy going out with my friends dancing, socializing on a patio, going out on the lake or just hanging by the pool. I'm game for whatever as long as we are going to have fun. I am most passionate about my job. I love doing what I do and the company I work for. The people I work with are my second family, so I feel it's important to get along with everyone and be social in every department even though we may not work closely together, it's good to get to know everyone you are affiliated with. As far as what I'm looking for in a relationship, just honesty, compassion, fun, outgoing, driven and loyalty but not needy. I need this person to be caring but not to suffocate me. I'm independent and need the same in a companion.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Many places, but as long as the company is fun and up for a good time then I'm game for anywhere.

Favorite things

I'm a big music person, love it all, well except Bluegrass and Jazz. I have anything from Neil Diamond to Disturbed. Just love music. As far as TV, I'm a reality drama junkie. Just love to laugh and this definitely makes me laugh.

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and go to sporting events or concerts and basically just having a good laugh.

Last read

I'm not a big reader except on the internet. I watch the news and read the news on the internet, but that's about it. I do like to stand in the grocery line and pick up the trash magazines to see the pictures and captions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am half Native American. My mother is full Ottawa Indian. My father is Scottish/Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference