Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
No More Third Wheel!

In his own words

After not meeting anyone in traditional means and being set up on a lot of bad dates, I thought I would give it a try. Hey it can't be worse than sitting at a table staring at someone trying to find something to say. Biking and jogging around White Rock Lake is usually where you can find me. If I'm not there then I am hanging out at Time Out Tavern, Lakewood Bar and Grille, or any other laid back bar. I am not into the club scene. I enjoy live music. Cross Canadian Ragweed is one of my favorite bands to watch live. Drama is not my thing unless it is on the big screen. I enjoy going to movies--comedies are my favorite. Although I can be talked into going to a romantic comedy. I like dogs, but I don't have any. I am not a fan of cats--I just need to get that out there in the beginning. I am looking for a girl that can carry on a conversation. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy someone that can joke around. I graduated from The University of Oklahoma with a Bachelors and Master's degree. I was born and raised in Enid, Oklahoma and moved to Dallas after I graduated to go to work. I currently work for a construction company in project management. I would love to find someone to develop a friendship with and then maybe a relationship. I am tired of being the third wheel when I go out with my married friends!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hang outs: Time Out Tavern, Ozonas, The Old Crow, Dubliner Travel spots: Thailand, Colorado

Favorite things

Fried chicken. Northpark Mall. Yellow is my favorite color. Favorite movie is Animal House and Better Off Dead. Favorite music is country.

For fun

I enjoy laid back bars, not clubs. Riding my bike around Lower Greenville and White Rock Lake. Projects around my house. Hanging out with my married friends. Sitting on a patio drinking a beer. Watching weird movies. Hang out at my house.

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a project engineer for a construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate and graduate degree from The University of Oklahoma.