Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-66 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Even though I've yet to find you - you are out there somewhere! I appreciate a lady with both roots and wings (grounded yet willing to fly). Such a match has both love and respect at its core. From there, the sky's the limit! Should we meet over a glass of wine or a coffee I believe you will enjoy an engaging conversation. I view the first meeting not as a date but rather an opportunity to meet. So, let's have a drink and a chat in a nice environment and relax about the meeting aspect. If there's chemistry and the stars line up who knows where the path will lead us? If you are seeking an intellectual, emotionally stable, successful, and socially skilled person, we may just might be a match. Travel, socializing, meals together and unintended surprises are always welcome. Let's not forget laughter - a sense of humor is the flavor in the recipe. Here's a little further more information about me. I look like my picture, I'm interested in meeting a woman who can be my true soul mate and best friend. If, in some small way, I've piqued your interest - please let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I enjoy pets and have a wonderful dog named Bennie. He's a sheltie/corgie mix.He loves to be with me at all times and often begs to go with me to the office and for a ride wherever I may be going.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to check in at Carmel for a few days and then wind my way up the Pacific Coast Highway stopping in at San Francisco, taking a day trip to Napa Valley and enjoying the pleasures of California.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Sampling wines, tasting a variety of cheeses, fruit, and delicacies while enjoying unexpected surprises in conversation. Laughing together until the tears roll down our cheeks. And, of course - romance!

For fun

I favor foreign film because the focus is more on the art and the story over personalites. Music, dancing, travel, and creating an environment for fun and romance. A weekend trip to Catalina, the wine country, San Francisco, etc. is always fun.

Last read

I've recently re-read Covey's book on the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Also, Wayne Dyer's book - There's A Spiritual Solution to Every Problem.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Green Grey
Hair: Salt and pepper Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I've enjoyed the benefits of a wonderful education and the ability to apply it in meeting and coaching highly motivated and interesting professionals.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors are French and Irish. The French teases out the refinement and the Irish requires wit and playfulness.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I'm well educated but have not forgotton my roots. When I earned my doctorate my mother said, "I raised you to know who you are. Just don't forget that." These were wise words from a wise mother.