Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Syosset, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoor kind of guy

In his own words

I can not believe I find myself back dating again after a seven year relationship. I did believe it was going to last forever. I completely opened up my heart and soul for the long haul. I thought I found my true soul mate and BFF. Well here I am, perhaps now a bit wiser? I am a tall, slim but muscular built gentleman that is dependable, honest, sensitive, intelligent and loyal. I am a hard worker that takes pride in everything I do no matter what. I am very multi talented in all so many ways. I have great sense of humor and I’m very romantic and affectionate and yes I do PDA’S along with being extremely thoughtful and caring. I have been told I look much younger than I am. I stay very active and eat well. My taste in music is widely diversified. I am a very nice guy, sometimes to a fault, that is looking to build again a relationship with my new partner for life and start our second chapter. I can take care of myself in that I am very domesticated and enjoy working around the house, cooking and gardening including even choppn’ firewood. Cuddling around the firepit and or fireplace can be enjoyed anytime of year right? Sometimes the simplest things are the best. I think we can always get in some beach days and outdoor BBQ’s anytime of year.. I lived and worked in the Pacific Northwest for over 6 years. It was wonderful. I would go back if and when possible. Back here and now I still enjoy traveling even close by. We can always get in a ferry trip to Fire Island for a daycation. Don’t forget Montauk and the north fork and Shelter Island are always great anytime. Of course Upstate New York, New England, Vermont and Penn also have so much to offer as well. Don’t forget about all those Caribbean islands either for some awesome diving and R&R. Heck how about even going to Tahiti!!! I’m open for it. Anything to do with the outdoors in all the seasons is fine with me. So I am ideally looking for an “ATW” ??? that would be an ”all terrain woman”. One who enjoys many of the same things as myself but also has her own interests and likes to share with me. That’s what it’s all about right? She should understand that balance is the key to life and communication is the foundation to a strong relationship. Trust and your personal integrity is a must have otherwise we have nothing. You have to able stand by your partner threw life’s ups and downs not matter what. Suck it up! It’s only temporary. You have to believe in and support each other. You do nice things for me and I will do nice for you. When life throws you lemons you make lemon aid, or better yet lemon shot drops- Paar Taaaa!!! LOL. What comes around comes around. She must also have strong family values and close friends that will be there for support no matter what. Not hide either and say not my concern. Be able and go from the beach to a formal affair with confidence in herself and her partner. Be proud of what we have and “share”, that’s a great word! So important! Well my fingers are getting tired. I’ll check back on this later. If this sparks your interest than of course let me know back and we have to get together for a drink or something and see what connection we have OK? I know there are a lot of “I” in this but it is about me right? Lets make lots of "we and us" ok Bye for now-Paul

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

When the time is right I would like to have a german shepard again

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The pacific northwest, the north and south forks of long island,fire island,upstate New York ,Vermont,Pennsylvania, the caribbean islands

Favorite things

I like all types of music except rap,hip hop etc. I watch mostly the discovery channel,news,and the speed channel.

For fun

Need a new scuba diving buddy. Snowmobile season is comming. Sadly boating season is for the most part winding down although I have gone sailing new years day once around Robins Island. Fire Island could still work. The off Teki bar in Patchouge open

Last read

I'm really not much of a reader beside magizines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Labor / Construction
I work as an operating engineer here on long island for a union. I get paid very well to play with big toys LOL
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born from a mother and father both of 100% Ukrainian background. Would love to go and see the homeland some day
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral