Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the world change you, and you can change the world

In his own words

Filling out these questionnaires is probably the hardest part of online dating, because the way I see and think of myself may be completely different than what you would think if you met me. I am definitely a t-shirt and jeans kind of guy. I like someone who's confident and comfortable in their own skin. I am a very laid back, and I find that I fit best with people who are the same; those that are just happy being, and don't let themselves get all bent out of shape by small inconveniences or petty differences. I consider myself a little shy when I first meet someone, although most people say they disagree. I'm making an effort to go to church more, and while I don't always have the best habits, I'm always trying to better myself in every way. While being a christian is hard, and I often fail at it, my religion is very important to me, and I want it to be important to the person I am with. I am an active person by nature and like to exercise, and not always just in the typical "lift the heavy weight, put it back down" type of way that a lot of people do. Physical fitness and staying in shape is important to me, and I expect that from my partner. I have been known to get up early on a random weekend and go for a long hike at Crowders mountain, or spend the morning riding trails at the Whitewater Center. I love the water. I like hiking. I've been bungee jumping, and would love to try skydiving sometime. I love snowboarding, although with the weather turning the way it is I should probably pick up surfing instead. I own a spear gun. I love to travel. While you probably would have a hard time finding someone who says they don't love to travel, I've been to 17 countries outside of the US, 5 of which I stayed in for more than a month. I am definitely a morning person, and would prefer that in a partner. If you've actually made it to the end of all this and don't feel like smacking your head against the computer, let me know! Ok, so I kinda feel the need to add one small footnote just to make sure I'm on the same page with the people I meet on here. Ever heard of Sternberg's triangular theory of love? Probably not, but that's ok, I'll explain it! Basically, it suggests that love has three fundamental components: intimacy, passion, and commitment. Intimacy is the emotional component, and is present in family and friendly relationships as well as romantic ones. Passion is the physical attraction component. Commitment is the cognitive component, which pretty much translates to loyalty and devotion. A healthy, stable, long-term relationship needs all three of these components in equal measure to function properly. Having just the passion component and not the intimacy and commitment ones is called, and for all it's appeals, I'm interested in finding more than that. Having the intimacy and commitment aspects but not the passion (physical attraction) is called "friends" and while I'm definitely not against making new friends, didn't sign up for a dating site to look for them. Having passion and intimacy but no commitment is called a "fling", and again: I'm looking for more than that. So as blunt as it sounds, if you're only on match looking to score a free dinner or some fun for the late-night, aren't looking for anything substantial, or you don't think there will be mutual physical attraction, it's probably best if you skip over my profile. However, if, after reading the above you still think we're a good fit, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Pumpkin (my parents found her when she was only 2 weeks old, named her that, and it just stuck). She is a calico, the runt of the litter, and the most tolerant cat you will ever find.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Catawba College, Salisbury, NC

Favorite things

While I find a 250 character limit for my favorite things a bit inadequate, I'll try... Music, motorcycles, candles, racquetball, movies, shooting, beer, books (both audio and paper), and travel

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything that's active, interactive, or outdoors. Running, hiking, motorcycles, brewery tours... and putt putt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Technically I could claim British citizenship through inheritance from my father (only through a loophole, I have to admit), but I consider myself completely American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Actively pursuing
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree