Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Coraopolis, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Not give it a Try, I'm just Sayin'?

In her own words

Who I am??? Outgoing, friendly, and driven! I love to laugh, even if it's at myself. So someone to make me laugh, is one of the most important things! I am a board memeber of the Wounded Warrior Project of WPA, and have been a part of raising over $1 Million in that past 6 years. I love being around my family and spend a lot of time with my niece and nephew! I have made my own way and am looking for someone who is strong, supportive, and FUNNY! I love to go out and do pretty much anything! Zip lining was my last adventure and it was a Blast! Not that life is only about adventure, becuase I am perfectly ok with nights and days in and working around the house. MUST LOVE DOGS (Yep stole that line). I have a 6 year old rescued dog, and he is over 90lbs, so if your scared, sorry but he is staying! Getting back to the real reason we are on here! I want someone to replace dyson and kill my spiders! Lol, seriously though not kidding. They freak me out!! Back to basics now... I work hard and love it. I don't have any previous hang ups, and not looking for someone who isn't over someone else. I am not looking to support someone financially, nor am I looking for someone to support that way either. Simply put to my friends; Don't need a man in my life I WANT one! I am thoughtful and believe you can only get out of a relationship what you are willing to put into it. I am affectionate ( no that is not code for "easy") and one hell of a baker for all you guys who have a sweet tooth! I cry at sad love stories and laugh hysterically at Adam Sandler! I go from skirts and heels at work to a pair of jeans and a hockey jersey to catch a game! If you are interested or want to know more.... What are you waiting for? Email me!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Ridgeback mix, so I hope your not afraid of big dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Last read

The Fifty Shades of Grey Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a systems analyst, and no that isn't code for computer junky!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
5 years night school to complete BSBA