Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pghgirl1071

43 year old woman | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a great man and start 2015 off right!

In her own words

I'm a fun, educated, affectionate girl, 43 ~ never married and no kids. I have a great career that I've been doing for 20 years, financially stable but missing a great man to share my time with. I have a great circle of friends and when I give you my word, I follow through and expect the same in return. I have a wonderful, loving family whom I'm very close with. I like to golf, play volleyball, 5K's and biking on trails. I ran my first marathon in San Diego and would love to do Disney someday. I think horsebackriding would be a fun first date. I go to the gym 3x/week, early in the mornings b4 work. I like tattoos and want one though I'd probably faint! I'M LOOKING FOR: Sense of humor is a must, driven, close relationship with your family, likes to travel and take spontaneous road trips, outdoors activities and sports. I miss having someone to go out to movies, dinners and activities, etc. I enjoy all PGH sports and go to many games throughout the seasons. I like dogs and cats. I want to meet a guy who enjoys dressing for a night out but who is also just as comfortable staying in, cooking dinner together and watching movies. WHAT I LIKE: B/W photography, sunsets, the beach, tulips, smell of coffee, rainstorms and vanilla. Tattoos are sexy on guys. Movies...I like Jaws, Backdraft, Wizard of Oz, Hangover, Pretty Woman, Muppet Movie and anything with Adam Sandler--no horror! I listen to a broad range of music ~ Country, 80's/90's, James, Buffet, Pink. Love XM radio! TV shows ~ Chicago Fire, The Voice, Big Bang Theory, Amazing Race, Shark Tank and General Hospital.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Paradise Island, Bahamas Toronto Delaware beaches NYC Consol/Heinz Field/PNC Park Meadows Casino California (Pebble Beach/Carmel) Las Vegas Naples, FL

College

West Virginia Wesleyan College, Buckhannon, WV

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Amazing Race, General Hospital, Shark Tank Music: 80's, Buffet, Metallica, Zac Brown Band, Toby Keith Movies: Backdraft, BH Cop, The Hangover, Jim Henson movies Misc: tulips, rainstorms, sunsets, animation, drawing

For fun

Delaware beaches, drawing, bike on Montour Trail, Pittsburgh sports, golfing, 5K charity events, antiques, traveling, volleyball, movies, WVU football, going to concerts, home improvement projects, sightseeing, fantasy football, hiking and skiing.

Last read

Not much time for reading...more into cryptograms and logic puzzles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run the Accounting/Payroll for an Engineering firm in Pittsburgh. Previously I taught Kindergarten and 6th grade.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Presbyterian and attend Westminster Church in USC.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Elementary Education/Early Childhood from WV Wesleyan College.