Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Imperial, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for a prince....not a queen......

In his own words

I enjoy a good drink and great conversation......I love my life and want to find someone to enjoy it with! I love to laugh and get a kick out of making people laugh. I'm overly honest and have a hard time hiding my emotions. With that being said, if you do not have full time employment and a car, we are not going to get along. Please don't wink or message me...... I LOVE cars, not how they work, but how they look. The cadillac commercial resonates with me....when you turn your car on, does it return the favor? I may have a touch of OCD.....I've been told....but I think it's a knack for organization. :) I come from a HUGE dysfunctional family and there is always drama and a fight.....sooooooo Xmas is always interesting lmao. I have lost a ton of i have a soft tummy....somehow all the other parts have toned up. I'm a work in progress. I run 7 miles 4 days a week and try to sweat some way the other 3.. wink to kayak, hike and rock climb. I smoke, but will run circles around the average American. I love and hate carbs equally. I LOVE to cook a meal rather than eat out.....but find it hard to resist a good burger or steak. I could eat Mexican food every day and sushi...not the slabs of fish...they freak me out....but I can get down with a good roll. I haven't gone on vacation in quite a's kinda sad to travel alone. Honestly, HATE to fly, but will put up with it to spend time in Fiji, but want to live in the Cayman Islands....that's my dream destination and possible new home. I want to live on the shore and wake up everyday on the beach! I have reached the point in my life where I am ready to share my life with someone. I have spent a lot of time focusing on my career, so, I have created an imbalance. I am looking for someone who has established themselves professionally, but is looking for love and a great time!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have 2 cats and a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my bed.......oh wait......i misunderstood.....:) ...Harris Grille and Elbow Room, local. Toronto is my favorite place to travel to. I want to check out Deep Creek and Berkeley Springs.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Top 40 and anything electronic, not a candy raver...just like the beats. Love anything on the ID channel, Glee, Community, 30 Rock, Criminal Minds, RuPaul's Drag Race.....Love a good steak and Mexican food.

For fun

I know it sounds strange, but I like to clean and get organized, it makes me feel like I have accomplished something. Big fan of anything that is outside, hiking at McConnell's Mill, BBQ at a friends place, also, love a good trip to the thrift store

Last read

Conversations with God, Lost Symbol, Gray's Anatomy (an ongoing project), Yahoo top stories (does that count?), Men's Health and my horoscope.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I don't care what you do, as long as you LOVE what you do.....nothing is sexier than passion!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
come one, come all.......just don't be an a@#hole....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not have an organized religion that I identify with, but I am not opposed to singing in church on Sunday, albeit, off key.......but I apprecite the ritual of it........
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing a Masters