Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pgbailey74

40 year old man | Port Charlotte, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*please post pictures with some self respect....

In his own words

*please post pictures with some self respect. I don't need to see everything all at once. I'm a midwestern country boy who likes the simple things in life. A gentleman that believes in quality over quantity. In my book family always comes first and there is no greater title for a man than "daddy". Some of my favorite things are backyard bbq's, the beach, sushi, trucks, chainsaws, and working out. I'm in search of a woman...not a girl. I like a woman that is hard working and not afraid to get her hands dirty. I don't need anyone to take care of me but I also don't expect someone to just sit on the couch and watch me do everything. I'd like to find someone who also embraces a healthy lifestyle. I'm not expecting a gym rat or a couch potato either. I'm a gentleman with morals and values. I'm honest and will always communicate how I feel. My life is an open book and I have nothing to hide and would expect the same. I'm passionate and loyal and have never cheated on anyone and never will. I'd like to find someone who has a good sense of humor and is a goofball of sorts. A simple beauty that doesn't need to be the center of attention but knows her worth. So if you are a healthy, family oriented woman with a sense of humor, I look forward to chatting with you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Siesta Key, Downtown Sarasota, Longboat Key, Boca Grande. Bahamas. Michigan.

Favorite things

Volunteering at my kids school, going to the beach and listening to the waves, relaxing by the pool, watching my kids play. Sushi. Pandora. Sunroofs. Jersey sheets. Sailing. Cruises.

For fun

Going to the beach with my girls, working outside, building stuff, golfing, sailing, working out.

Last read

The Power of Now - Eckhart Tolle Zen and the Art of Happiness- Chris Prentiss Skippy John Jones ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a department within a government agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, german, scotish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference