Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | La Fayette, IN, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 75 miles of Lafayette, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone to enjoy and share the rest of my life with.

In his own words

Where should I start: Well if you are looking for Rich Man, someone very sexy and hot with great abs, and hot body, someone that has life all together with no problems, then you dont need to read any further - Just go on to next guy because that is not me. The last 3 years of my life have been very difficult very challenging and very hard. I have been thru divorce, I have had my last parent die, my dad, and just overall has been rough 3 years. Life is not easy, but no one ever said it was easy or fair. So I think it is time to start moving forward and looking to date again. I told you a little about who I am not, so I will tell you a little about me. I am a nice guy, maybe sometimes too nice. I am a hard worker. I treat people good, and hope they treat me the same. I dont mind working for a living. I am ok when it comes to looks (i think in my opinion), I am a stocky build, my ex - says like barney on the flintstones. I would love to spend time doing outdoor things, especially with water sports, scuba diving, water skiing and things, Want to enjoy companionship, mabye some traveling and other fun things. I am someone who likes things simple, and am not looking to control someone's life, just want to fit in a little and enjoy some time together. Hopefully find the right person to enjoy the later years of life together. I think at this point in life a friend is the most important part of the relationship, someone to enjoy walking, talking, watching tv, riding bikes, just doing nothing. I want to find an honest woman, someone who also has worked hard in her life, someone who feels pain, feels happiness, feels sadness, and feels love Someone who doesnt wan to spend the rest of her life alone, but share it with someone who she can call her best friend. If what you have read doesnt scare you away feel free to email, with any other questions you may have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Jamaica, Mexico, Florida

Favorite things

I like Crime Drama shows, Sporting Events, Football.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events. I like amusement parks, sea world and things like that. I like the movies, dinner and anything fun.

Last read

I like Tess Gerristen as an author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a golf professional. I run a golf course and teach golf.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference