Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pfunky1

44 year old man | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 57 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
A lot of folks like to brag about what they...

In his own words

I'm seeking the same in a woman that is also open and ready for laughs and companionship One who is serious about alleviating those urges of 'Committed love on the brain'. Of course that doesn't mean we have to down a cup of 'insta-relationship' after an initial meeting but the whole point of it all is to not date and hang-out casually forever, right? If there's chemistry, we should roll with it and see where it goes. Let's meet sooner rather than later and not waste a lot of time emailing/messaging because I find that people are MUCH different than what their profiles and messages say. You with me?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Animals dig me, I was a dog in a past life - or I just smell like food. Maybe both. As much as I like felines, I am allergic to them. Please see above in the IMOW section...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of my favorite hot spots have now officially closed down. *Boo!* I need new ones. Share some of yours with me? Northern Michigan is the best though! At least that can never close down. I could live in a Mongolian BBQ or any place with a hibachi.

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

An appreciative audience after a slammin' sax solo. A volleyball game played with textbook precision. 67.7F degree day for a long bike ride. A clean first time compile and run. Scoring a music composition that took months to write. Oh, and O|||||||O

For fun

Performing and headlining RnB/Jazz/Blues/Soul music for large lively audiences at many Michigan music festivals. Salsa dancing. Drone aerial filming. Making DAZ3D renders. Being a background actor in Michigan made feature films and TV shows..

Last read

The news, The Windows Guide to 32/64 bit Video Game Programming. Chess Openings. XNA 2.0 Framework, Java Developer's Handbook, Tobin's Spirit Guide(LOL!). A dissertation on the physics of an Alaskan Husky sled team. A book on Astrology chart reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have two and a half jobs, the software development gig by day and the music performance gig by night, both of which I really love. The background acting on feature films and TV shows is a recent hobby and definitely fun - my 'half' job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm your 'All-American-Pinoy' Mabuhay ang Pilipinas! Chicago born, Michigan bred. A mish-mash of Latino, Pacific Islander, Chinese and other Asian stock. I have a Spanish surname to prove it. So basically, I'm your typical American!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up as a Catholic but am no longer a practicing one. Morality however is more important to me and I try to treat others in the the same way that I would want to be treated.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Instrumental Music Ed. and now I am a software developer. I use my music degree by conducting a large community symphonic wind ensemble and playing in an RnB band. Also trying to certify my skills in entertainment software development.