Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-59 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting on You

In his own words

I am destined to reign. Will you be the lady to join me? Are there any beautiful, sexy, spritiually minded, educated, single women out there? If so, I'd love to know you. People say, I'm a well groomed, articulate, peaceful person. I enjoy challenges but hate arguments. I enjoy smooth jazz evenings with someone I'm enjoying that has hardly any hangups. I enjoy cooking, playing pool, golf, or tennis. I like jazz, art and reading. I'm educated, so I would enjoy being with an educated woman that's articulate and very wise. I'm a romantic at heart and love public displays of affection at times. I'm spiritual but not religous. I believe in Christ and would like some one that shares that same intrest and value. I would also enjoy a woman that isn't afraid to live life to the fullest. I own a home and don't mind traveling as well as I'd like for her to do the same. Don't let geography keep you from the love of your life. Finally, if you are ghetto, an oportunist, broke, no income and have baby mamma drama, please don't contact me.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel to Hawaii or Jamaca


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Love to cook, italian food, sea food, pies. Really enjoy reading self-help, mystery novels

For fun

Golf, tennis, watching sports, opera, art gallaries, wine tasting, picnics, dancing, beach runs

Last read

Rage for Justice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Political Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Ancestry , African American, German, Irish and Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Pepperdine University, Phillips Graduate Institute, Cornell University