Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is never promised...

In her own words

My sister, who met her husband 8 years ago on, convinced me to try online dating again, so here goes.........I am a down to earth, dependable, easy going, open minded, loyal, very honest and straight to the point. I love to have fun, make others laugh and love being around great people. One of the most important things to me is being a woman of my word, my word is the best thing I have to offer. I don't have a lot of friends...I believe in quality and not quantity. The friends that I do have are the ones that I trust my life with. I am very close to my family and enjoy being around them as much as I can. I have an 11 year old son who is the most important (little) man in my life. I have a job that I love (yes, that's true), I gave up the corporate world full of deadlines and headaches many, many years ago. I prefer to focus my time and energy on the ones that I love. Tomorrow is never promised so I believe that you must live each day to the fullest and never forget to say those three special words "I love you". Especially to the ones that you can not live without. In a relationship...honesty....respect....communication and the most important unconditional love are a must. Loving someone and being in love with someone are two terms. Loving someone can mean that you have grown accustomed to being with them....but being in love with someone means you can't see yourself living without them! I'd like to find a confident yet humble man who is positive, honest and enjoys life. He will be my best friend, someone who will bring out the best in me as I will do the same for him. All I want is what I can give love and be is simple and beautiful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the sweetest fat pitty you will ever meet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin has so much to offer it's hard for me to decide on a favorite hot spot....But I would have to say just being with that special someone regardless of where it's at would be my hot spot!

Favorite things

Purple is my favorite color. I love the sound of rain... spending time with that special person...

For fun

Movies, dinner, drinks, cooking....we can do this at home or out for the night...

Last read

I enjoy reading! Anything and everything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Austin.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference