Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Everything in moderation. Even moderation.

In his own words

I value family and friends, and believe character counts (i.e. what you do when nobody is looking matters). If you ask me what I would ask for if I had three wishes, I would not answer world peace, fame or fortune. It would be only one wish: a time machine. Much more practical. I do not lie, cheat, steal or litter, and neither do any of my friends. Other than that, everything else is on the table. A great date would be happy, fun, intelligent, and able to locate Syria, Iraq, Iran and Afghanistan on a map. Or at least be interested in learning a bit about geography. Enjoy a wide variety of "whatever." World, national, state and local events are interesting to me. Not overly interested in "stuff." I lived on a sailboat for a few years and have sailed more than a few nautical miles. From that, I learned how little I need. Not how much. A sense of humor (your jokes and/or sarcasm would be witty and funny) and the ability to be self-deprecating would be nice. Being able to laugh at yourself and anything written by Jack Handy and/or in the movies Bring It On, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Team America World Police, Swingers, Starsky and Hutch, or Airplane.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I am wary of most every bovine, rodents, every non-human primate, and insects.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Japan a few times for work, and it was unbelievable. Had a whirlwind vacay through western Europe. Zurich, Rome, Monaco and Nice stand out. I've been to all 50 states and can find a least one place in every one I wanna go back to and visit.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, salt water, sand, sailing, surfing, skateboarding, sweating, bacon, popsicles, campfires, sunrise on the east coast and sunset on the west coast (of anywhere), going somewhere I've never been. Playing my guitar.

For fun

Cliche, I know, but travel would be the answer to this. It could be the beach, the library, another state or another country. Just getting out and about.

Last read

Currently reading The Grapes of Wrath. It wasn't assigned reading for me in high school. Favorite book ever is "Dove." Robin Lee Graham is my hero.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Noted Authority
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Tennessee, but packed my bags at the age of two and moved to CA. Still have a lot of family I rarely see in the South.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Let's go with "Grace."
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. Business Administration, Finance.