Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next door looking for someone to make me laugh

In her own words

Hi I'm Katie! When I was a kid, I wanted to be a stuntwoman, but I ended up becoming a veterinary cancer researcher (which I actually think is more fun). I dance in the car, love IPAs, listen to country music almost constantly, and I once went skydiving over the Swiss Alps on a dare. In all honesty, I love my job, my family and friends, my Labrador, and people who can make me laugh. I’m generally laid back, and I am always curious. I grew up in Minnesota and love it here. Recently I developed an addiction to hiking and camping. Minnesota also allows me to spend plenty of time rooting at Twins games, singing at outdoor concerts, having snowball fights, and reading a good book on the porch during long summer evenings. I'm looking for someone who is honest, compassionate, and has a great sense of humor. Someone who is willing to have an adventure with me, who is not afraid to try new things, and who has the patience and sense of humor to adapt when things don’t go as planned. Love trying unique, hole-in-the-wall restaurants? Willing to risk my attempts at Thai cooking? Ready to travel, whether it’s a day trip across the state or a month long adventure across the world? Then maybe we’re right for each other.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have a lab/border collie cross named Jax, a black cat named Rumor, and a Paint horse named Jubie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the weekends, you can normally find me hanging out at local brew pubs, like Indeed or Fulton. I love traveling and seeing new places, seeing the newest collection at the Minneapolis Institute of Art, or hiking in one of the state parks.

Favorite things

Terrible action movies (ie anything with Jason Statham) and Martin Scorsese films. Breaking Bad, the Walking Dead, and Parks and Recreation. Books in general, especially anything by John Irving or Stephen King. Country music, Thai food, and IPAs.

For fun

I love trying new things, from restaurants to activities. In the summer I love sitting on outdoor patios, going to Twins games, outdoor concerts, and hiking. I'm happy curling up in front of the fire with a good book or trying out the newest club

Last read

Travels with Charlie in Search of America, by John Steinbeck.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a veterinary student at the University of Minnesota.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral