Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Imperfection is beauty; madness is genius and its better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a bright shiny energetic girl with a giant heart. I got a lot of love to give and I'm trying to find that one special person to give it to. I'm a deeply passionate person. Extremly sensitive to the world around me....people, animals, nature and many other things most people seem to take for granted. I like to keep life light-hearted....I love to laugh and am often extremely silly. I do not try to act like I'm perfect nor should you because no one is. I want someone who is going to love me for me- quirks, assets, not-so-pretty moments and everything in between. And vice versa. And I a looking for someone who has the same attitude. I like people always looking to better themselves...try and explore new facets in life. I want someone to share my life with....not complete it. I am a hopeless romantic...i refuse to believe chivalry is dead. I still believe in magic and miracles in life. I am an extremely affectionate person (kissing especially) but I require my space at times. I like guys who have the ability to be tender but strong. I want to feel like the woman, and the man to feel like the man. Confidence is a MAJOR turn on. I have a big personality and a strong presence and i need a MAN who isnt going to be intimidated by that. Its not hard to make me smile. I can have fun no matter what I'm doing. I tend to lean toward adrenaline pumping activites- motorcycles, snowmobiles, white water rafting, rock climbing, sky diving and I love exploring the outdoors. I'm obsessed with rollerblading. I love amusement parks. I'm still a big kid at heart. I definitely need to balance myself out with the good old lazy days cuddled up on the couch with a good movie. Those days are the best too :) Fitness and healthy living are a huge part of my life. My social life consists of friends, friends and more friends who i consider to be family. I have the most random, crazy, genuine, outrageous and fun people in my life and we get into all kinds of crazy things. We could sit in a room all night doing nothing special....yet the most special memorable moments arise. I touched a bit about what i'm looking for from a partner...but utlimately the goal would be marriage and family. I am somewhat of a princess who has envisioned that part of my life since long ago. I believe there is nothing more fulfilling. I have a deep longing to be a mother, must be with the right person...the person i feel compliments me and can bring forth some of the same values and principles toward living. If you want to know more, ask. I'm an open book =]

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Cant have a puppy due to stupid apartment rules. :( But I love St. Bernards, Golden Retrievers and little pocket size dogs (just not the yappy kind) And my ultimate dream is to own a horse ranch. Like to own a tiger ranch too, maybe not so feasible.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

"Sky High" adventure park out in Holiday Valley- Its a ropes and zip line course and pretty awesome. Hiking Devils Hole. Isleview. During the summer I could bask all day long in the sun, so beach is a good choice. Winter- be cozy or snowmobile.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Fitness. Anything adventurous-snowmobiling, rock climbing, motorcycles. Animals. I'm also a typical girl-cuddling, fashion, etc. My musical taste is ellaborate. Maynard James Keenan. Deftones. Lana Del Rey. Quentin Tarantino films. True Blood

For fun

Man....i'm a pretty high energy person. I like to live life to the fullest by surrounding myself with beautiful people and trying all kinds of new things. I am a fitness junkie though. That is one definite. Everything else is left up to spontaneity:)

Last read

Well- of course I jumped on the "50 Shades of Grey" train. Couldnt resist. Just ordered "Buddah into to his life and teachings" I love Pat Conroy and I got to Book 3 of the Dark Tower series before my interests changed a bit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at Buffalo State College.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% polish, 25% French and 25% Scottish and whaaalaaahh you have me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe that all the good and beauty in life comes from within you just have to awaken to it. And its a continous journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college