Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in FUN.

In his own words

Honesty is a damn good policy. I love to laugh and sing and live life to the fullest. Caring, Loving, Kind, Polite, and Adventurous, these are a few of the qualities that make me who I am. My life story is long and interesting. Everything that I am is from the things I have done and I love that. I was born in NY and moved to Cali at age 3. My family is very important to me and has become so more since we have spread out all over. I have a HUGE extended family. (yes we are talking 50 cousins) A large portion of my extended family is from Boston so I have certain loyalties to the city. Laker fan forever and Cardinals baseball fan as well. I’ll never turn away Boston sports though. There is a true community within that city that most cities will never possess. I am currently a student at a Visual Arts School. As this consumes a fair majority of my time I would like to spend my free time away from my schooling meeting new and interesting people. I love to get out of the house as my school work has me locked in front of a computer screen for most of the day. Lacrosse once saved my life and I love being involved in the lacrosse community, whether coaching or playing. I travel quite a bit as well, or as often as my schedule allows. I consider myself very down to earth and with the times, but am always open to learning new and interesting things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would love a dog but my apartment doesn't allow them and I'm kinda in love with where I live.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Maeve's Residuals

Favorite things

I love to draw and create things. Music is part of life. I make it sing it and listen to it regularly. I have a very wide selection from anything to Skrillex to Incubus and Kanye to Ke$ha. I am not a country fan at all.

Last read

From Word To Image a book on the storyboarding process



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Irish and English. I love my roots and you should to.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have spent a long time on the road of figuring life out. What I have so far is many attempts and only one sure bet which is what I am pursuing now. I love making things from nothing and I shall do it forever.