Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am uniquely my own person! One of a kind.

In his own words

I am a friendly, down to earth guy, who is kind and caring. I am a goal oriented person who enjoys great conversation, going out for drinks, likes to have fun and finds the joy in all situations. I am a quick thinker and good on my feet. I am fairly prompt and timely. I give my all to all I do in life. I am very optimistic and positive in life. I am a realistic person who doesn't have time for the games. I am seriously looking to find that special person who makes my world just that much better. I am a firm believer in Christ and try to live by good solid values. I treat others with dignity and respect. I am honest, sincere, well mannered and to a point old fashioned. I am very out going and adventureous. I can be spontaneous and have fun in life. I enjoy simple things in life, more than romantic dinners and long walks on the beach, not that Iowa has many beaches...I do have a very open minded sense of humor and at times fairly sarcastic. I like to make people laugh and smile alot. My ideal person is someone who has a similar personality and really knows how to truly just be herself and in the end keep it real. I hope that she is kind sweet loving, faithful and all that other jazzy stuff as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colombia, South America is my favorite place. I like to hangout in several places in the area no place in particular, it varies and depends on the day.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

I love all types of movies., i love to travel internationally and go to Latin and South America at various times thoughout the year. Hanging with friends and exploring the world.

For fun

in my free time i travel, volunteer, visit friends, go to movies and do what ever presents itself for the day. I live life on the wing it plan and simply go with the flow.

Last read

my emails and text, the Bible, Celestine prophecy, the Four agreements



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned my own flooring company for 15 years and am construction minded.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India and adopted when i was 15 months old and have lived in Iowa since then. i became a citizen in 1978.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I try to live my life my using good Christian values.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College really wasnt for me, I had an ok experience, but decided to learn a vocation instead.