Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive Energy Attracts.

In his own words

You and I will work if our goals and values align. Our influence on each other should be similar to how my sister’s influence improves the overall direction in my life – I’ll improve your trajectory and you’ll improve mine. And it should be fun along the way… ABOUT ME ON: My Best Friend... My sister is awesome. It wasn't a very convincing argument at the time to get us to stop fighting on those long drives down the coast to Disneyland, but my parents actually got it right when they said we would be best friends someday. I'm lucky to have my parents nearby in the east bay but my sister is sadly (from my perspective) working out in Ukraine until the end of the year. Can't wait to see her when she's back. My Job... My financial analyst position is a good fit for my strengths. It can be busy at times but overall it’s a good balance. I still have enough time for friends, family, and other pursuits. My Music... I like a lot of music but I would say movie themes are my favorite, particularly those by James Newton Howard, but Hans Zimmer has got some great stuff too. A movie cannot be stellar without an outstanding score. The score allows the movie to take flight. But I don't/can't listen to movie themes all the time. My other 3 Pandora stations are based off of 1) Keane 2) Fast Cars and Freedom - Rascal Flatts 3) She Wolf - David Guetta. College Reunions... My college buddies and I have a reunion every 4th of July (or thus far anyways). I'm pulling to bring them out west for a change this year, but this year's likely to end up in New Orleans (which is an exciting prospect since I've never been there). Settlers of Catan... Best board game ever. I'm down for a game almost anytime anywhere... Optimist or Pessimist? Is the glass half empty or half full? I can't explain it, but I waver from being an optimist most of time to having a streak of pessimism. No I'm not moody, but it just depends on what the subject is I guess. People able to Glue groups together... I'm really jealous of people that are able to organize any type of group events with success. I've attempted this on a few occasions with mixed results. Perhaps I'll think of more blurbs to add later...

His interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Driving manuals...


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Last read

Articles on Financial Repression, Drudge Report, Thought Tools - 50 Timeless Truths to Uplift and Inspire, Technology section of, Professional No Limit Holdem, Food Everyday, WSJ, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst; focus on the technology sectors.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ukrainian heritage! If I put the sorting hat on, I'd be a Slytherin (from a pure blood point of view - you won't find a death eater in me here).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Officially Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Economics all the way! Minor in history.