Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Embrace the choice to play 'It's in your eyes, and the way you move, you got music in your step' -Lamb 'Bigmouth strikes again' -The Smiths

In his own words

A couple of things about me, huh...I'm a tried and true, laid back Pittsburgher (the east coast variety - and yes I'm an avid Steelers fan). I'm living my dream: working in a great city doing my dream job (I'm a video game producer). On that note, I'm equal parts complete dork and storied wanderer. I have a tremendous family and group of friends, who are all largely responsible for me being who I am today (corny- yes, but true nonetheless). I've gotten a couple of degrees, worked in a variety of fields, lived in some totally awesome cities, met some amazing people, and had a great time of life in all. That said, I think I have some pretty good stories from the trip so far... which I'm more than happy to share. What else? I quit smoking three years ago, but I'm not one of those people that hates smokers because of it, rather I miss the smell sometimes. Since then I've taken on running regularly, and ran the LA marathon last spring - one of the toughest things I've ever put myself through, but totally worth it. I plan to do another half this year :) UPDATE - started doing triathlons instead. This has been a crazy year! I have about 20 books that I'm in the process of getting to, 7 games that I need to finish, and a puzzle on my kitchen table that looks like it will be fun once I have the time to get to it. I say this because I love my job, and I don't have the need to rush home after 9 hours to 'find myself' through pastimes - which I am grateful for. As for a relationship, it's pretty simple as far as I'm concerned: we need to become great friends (I want to rue having to work late because I'd be missing some awesome insight or funny *ss stories). From there, ideally, it's someone who shares some of my interests, will introduce me to new things, and be fun to kick it with. Someone who I'll have an equally good time doing things like going to the Portishead show, to creating a new croc pot recipe from imagination, to shooting the breeze at a coffeeshop over a crossword, to whatever. Points to someone who can help me get back into swimming (it's been since highschool and I'm thinking I should try something new). More points if you're down for movies or marathoning tv shows, or better yet, can introduce me to some cool new media. I know that's all tremendously vague, but hey... I'd rather this be fun!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I was all geared up to get a husky pup and name him Sute, but them my landlord decided to convert the building to 'pet free'. Now the debate is 'move in order to get a dog or not?'...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Still figuring it out, work has kept me in Novato a lot. Exploring w/ backpack has been a blast. I'm diggin Crissy Field, Giordano Bros, Everlasting Tattoo, Comix Exp, Green Chile Kitchen and Q (mac n cheese w/ tater tots?!). I need more though


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music - Clutch, NIN, TMBG, Ivy, Cardigans, TMSR, Lamb, Joy Formidable Movies I watch most anything TV -Game of Thrones, Fringe, Psych, Scrubs Games -RPGs (Final Fantasy IV being best so far) Food - mostly things I can cook, but open to anything

For fun

I try to catch up with people, books, games, movies, music or tv shows I have been missing over the past weeks/months.Otherwise: -run -walk around town -try to watch all the Steelers games -go on random missions for things I probably don't need

Last read

Ready Player One (holy jeez, this was good), The Great and Secret Show, The Name of the Wind, Blackout, Stardust, Tesla: Man Out of Time, Northlanders, Powers, DMZ, Declare, and there are about 20 others in queue as of today..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a video game producer, currently working on a series for kids. My background is pretty diverse, including being a not for profit founder/event planner, bartender, coffeeshop manager, and a bouncer (to name a few)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up Serbian Orthodox, studied comparative religion in college, found they all have similar tenents at the core. Those core aspects are what I aspire to. The organized part isn't as alluring right now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
4 very divergent degrees, seven years (spread over 11 total years), all to go through various jobs I didn't care for and find my way to the one I could never do without. It's been a trip to say the least!