Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

petranmi

49 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living in a large sand box seeks someone to come out and play.

In his own words

The world is a playground on which to play, grow, and learn. While there is a need to be responsible in life, this responsibility should be balanced with a childlike fascination about the world. This balance can led to some amazing life experiences. Simply put, I have a blessed life with a large extended and loving family, as well as an incredible group of friends. With the support of this group and a balanced approach to life, here are some of my life highlights: - Trained brain surgeons at UCLA - Worked on a Tony Award winning team - Directed by an Academy Award winning director in a big budget movie - Published rocket scientist with NASA - Learned to fly sailplanes and hot air balloons from a Pearl Harbor survivor - Ridden a bicycle from San Francisco to LA – 1.75 times - Certified tracker to find lost hikers - Spoken in front of hundreds of people - Assisted in managing non-profit events with over 10,000 participants - Cooked in the Julia Child’s Kitchen at the Le Cordon Bleu – Paris - Sat on two dissertation committees - Lived in London, Paris, and Melbourne, Australia - Authored a bestselling book - Attended Burning Man - Danced with multiple national champions - Consulted at Fortune 500 companies There is a story behind every one of these true facts, so please feel free to ask. What am I looking for in my wife, well, ideally you should be a combination of the wackiness of Lucille Ball (dancer and comedian) and the elegance of Audrey Hepburn (actress and humanitarian).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, FR; Melbourne, AU; Anza Borrega, CA; Yosemite, etc.

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Playing the guitar on the beach; long descents after a long climb on the bicycle; taking the motorcycle up PCH; traveling by planes, trains, and automobiles; and teaching and helping others achieve their goals.

For fun

My sandbox includes mountain top views, live performances, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, museums, cooking, and spending time outside.

Last read

"Leading at a Higher Level" by Ken Blanchard and "Classic Trucks" magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
As a corporate training consultant, I work with large organizations designing and implementing large training programs. Additionally, I teach business strategy for international student at UCI.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral