Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Of course I talk to myself. Sometimes I need expert advice. :)

In his own words

I'm just looking to be with someone who I can be happy with. I like meeting new people and I just want to hang out and if something happens then I guess we will see. I do know that I want to get married someday though but it's gotta start out as friends doesn't it. So let's get to know each other have some laughs and make some memories. Hope to hear from you soon and look forward to chatting. Ok update.. So of course I want to take things slow and become great friends and if that's all it is I'm cool with that, but eventually I want a woman that will love me as much as I am going to love her. I want someone I can come home to every day and smile just bc she's in my life. someone I can enjoy relaxing after a long days work with by cuddling up on the couch and holding her in my arms. And be the happiest man alive just bc I knowing I'm going to spend the rest of my days with this wonderful woman...... Is that to much to ask for?? I'm starting to think it is. :( Soo.... lets do a new new update (20June2013) it's been a while since I've been on this thing for more then a message here and there. I am currently sitting at 6 months left in the Marines it's been a good run but I'm about to get out in January. I've made some changes to my life I'm no longer a chubby tummy I've been in the gym 6 days a week now for about 7 months so I look a little different, I think for the better hopefully lol.. I am planning on attending golf school in Orlando, FL when I get out of the military to pursue a degree and also my dream of playing on the PGA tour.. Welp that's about it really all the prior holds true to what I want out of a relationship so nothing has changed there just some new news I figured I'd share :) .... and if my stupid computer will let me I'm gonna update my pictures soon

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference