Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I recently moved to Austin, about 6 months ago...

In her own words

I recently moved to Austin, about 6 months ago and love it so far. I am a nutritionist and chiropractor who is very health conscious. Being real and authentic is important to me. I have an east coast sense of humor, I grew up in New York and went to College and graduate school in Northern CA. I love to laugh and my favorite show is The Daily show with Jon Stewart. I eat a gluten free diet due to some food sensitivities and care about organic and quality food.I recently sold my business which was a Wellness Center in CA . I wanted a fresh start and came here to Austin. I love nature, bike riding, yoga and cooking healthy meals with someone. Alcohol is not a part of my life. If you drink beer regularly, eat at fast food places, voted for any of the Bushes or live more than 50 miles from Austin, I don't think we would be a match. Also, as flattering as it is, if you are in your 20's boys, thank you for the interest but I will not date you. A spiritual path is very important, praying and trusting in God is how I feel the most connected. I admire people who do their lives work for a higher purpose and with the intention of helping and being of service to others and also to protect the environment. I would like to share certain things with a partner, cooking healthy meals together, partner yoga classes, bike rides, funny movies, dog parks (since we both love dogs) I enjoy children and would be happy to meet someone with kids. I do not have any children. I spent part of last year traveling in Thailand and Southeast Asia, I explored Asia for 4 months and loved it. It was a solo mission with my backpack, a great adventure. I hope to return there in the future with someone. I also embrace quiet nights relaxing at home, snuggling watching a movie. I am great with my hands, give good massage and I am very affectionate. I am interested in something real and lasting, sharing my life with a partner. He would be an honest, loving man with an open heart. Health consciousness and faith in God would be a good match for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 4 year old boxer mix dog who is awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SE Asia: Chiang Mai Thailand, Gili Islands in Indonesia, Austin TX: Barton Springs, Zilker Park, Hawaii, Any warm beach...Hawaii, Cabo San Lucas... Maybe you can help me explore Austin...

Favorite things

I am very health conscious and eat a strict gluten free diet. I enjoy yoga and bike riding, love the water, swimming and sunbathing. Getting and giving massages.

For fun

Yoga, bike riding, dancing, comedy clubs, funny movies, healthy cooking, new restaurants, backpacking through Thailand.

Last read

Wild At Heart, John Eldredge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a chiropractor and nutritionist committed to alternative health care, fitness healthy living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and love God. I attend church and my experience of God is personal and ever-evoloving. I also study and enjoy Buddhist teachings. I am interested in learning more and deepening my faith and spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral