Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Go There

In her own words

I enjoy being active. I am happy going out to eat, getting to the beach when it's warm, going outside, rollerblading, sailing, jogging or walking outside, going to BODY PUMP or BODY ATTACK classes (love it), having a great conversation, reading the news or nonfiction about people who have done things differently, and going to movies, concerts, or events. I appreciate classic, great style. Kate Middleton and Audrey Hepburn know how it's done. I love and appreciate great meals. Share with me your favorite dish. I love to cook and have become good at it. I love how recreational cooking classes has made me more aware of flavor. It is a fantastic creative outlet. I tend to have a lot of energy and like being with other people. I'm also pretty family oriented and call or see my family members routinely. I most often get complimented on my laugh. I like to talk but try to prioritize listening. I hope you do, too. I work as a doctor and I find it rewarding to take care of people. I truly love my job. I think health care as an industry can be improved and am also doing work to that end. Tell me about yourself.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Thinking Cup. The harbor. The Esplanade. Beacon Hill. The North End. BODY PUMP and BODY ATTACK classes. Random sports bars around Fenway. Fenway itself. Gaslight. Georgetown Cupcakes. Russo and Son's.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Cognac colored knee-high boots. High-quality, fluffy towels. Good cats and dogs. Seeing the best win out.

For fun

I love country music concerts. Red Sox games are always a blast. Friday Night Lights. Clear eyes, full hearts, CAN'T LOSE! 24 Breaking Bad The Men Who Built America American Sniper Argo The Dallas Buyer's Club The Serial Podcast

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell Unbroken Atul Gawande Khaled Hosseini Freakonomics Clayton Christensen Peter Theil David Goldhill Gone Girl The Book Thief Born to Run Man's Search for Meaning The Rational Optimist Wall Street Journal (WSJ)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference