Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Rocky River, OH, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All it takes is one...

In her own words

Intelligent, honest, kind, loyal, professional who appreciates someone I can laugh with. I enjoy working out at the gym, bicycling, hiking, tennis, and am learning to golf. I also like spending time with family and friends, movies, cooking, going out to try new restaurants/food, museums, concerts, sports events and reading a wide variety of things. I like to travel but truly believe that any place can be fun if you're with the right person. I am pretty adventurous and like to try new things and places. I am looking for an intelligent and somewhat sophisticated but still down-to-earth guy who is kind and honest, and hopefully with a similar sense of humor. Kind of like my men, I like humor ranging from sophisticated (think Frasier) to goofy (think Austin Powers) and enjoy good natured banter. Someone who likes to stay active (physically and mentally) and shares some of my interests but also has some of his own. I would like is someone who is looking for a long term relationship, not a serial dater. Although I don't have children, it is not by design. I like them and would welcome them into my life. If you share this point of view, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs and grew up with them but I have been lucky to find rescued cats that are great pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel and have been to Europe, the Caribbean & various places in the U.S., Canada, & Mexico. I love Washington D.C., Chicago, San Francisco. Would love to visit national parks out west. Locally love East 4th & trying new places in Tremont.

Favorite things

I love to try new types of restaurants and food since I love to cook. I also love movies -- all kinds from old classics to comedies, romantic, dramas and action and adventure. I also enjoy photography and like to take photos on vacation.

For fun

Learning to golf, Metroparks, bicycling, baseball or basketball games, eating out at new restaurants, museums, movies, checking out local events, cooking, wine tasting, reading.

Last read

The last nonfiction book I read was Tiger Woods, How I Play Golf. The last fiction book was by David Baldacci. I also like to read popular best sellers and fiction, and also biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents emigrated from Europe and although I was born in the U.S. most of my family lives in Europe.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Eastern Orthodox; it is closest to Byzantine Catholic or Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral