Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What to say?

In her own words

I’ve got a great social circle, a career that keeps me on my toes and pay my own mortgage. Equal parts serious and spontaneous. I’m an avid runner, downtown dweller and loyal friend. Smart, sarcastic, easy-going and social. I'm typically up for anything as long as it's with good people. I enjoy being outside in the summer. I like all kinds of music, concerts, patio afternoons, taking advantage of all the city has to offer or getting out of town when the mood strikes, whether its a short road trip or a well-deserved vacation. I could write more – but then what would we talk about?! I’m not sure who actually reads these anyway so I’ll stick to the important stuff :) Balance is something I value in my life – I work hard to preserve the friendships I have, cultivate new ones, grow in my career, and enjoy new experiences while maintaining a healthy body and mind. I believe there is always time for the things that matter to you. Looking for someone like-minded, open-minded and fun, who wants a partner in crime. Someone who believes relationships are built on mutual respect, and wants to share good times and great conversation over a few beers ;) Anything else you want to know just ask! On a side note...not too keen on exchanging endless emails. You can't predict chemistry so if you think we might click I'd much prefer to grab a coffee or a drink and chat in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Not sure I'd call them "hot spots" but I live in the west end of wandering Queen St or people watching in Trinity Bellwoods. And anywhere with tacos...


Queen's University at Kingston, Kingston, ON

For fun

exploring the city dinner/drinks with friends patios live music and dive bars running street festivals the beach - or anything that gets me out in the sun road trips Truthfully anything can be fun if you're with the right company!

Last read

I recently finished The Untethered Soul on a recommendation - not usually into the self-help stuff but its a pretty interesting read. I tend to enjoy fiction...there's nothing like escaping into a great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources - Training and Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral