Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Be yourself. Never take yourself too seriously. And beware of advice from experts, pigs, and members of Parliament." - Kermit

In her own words

What can I say . . . I am always up for a good adventure and will pretty much try anything once (nothing ventured nothing gained right? Kinda like online dating). I feel like dessert is the best part of any meal, and have an unquenchable sweet tooth that goes crazy for crumb topping. My favorite moments in life usually involve laughing till tears come to your eyes and your belly hurts. I love spending time with my friends and I am close to my family and I am lucky that they often provide me with these types of moments. I grew up in New York City and as most New Yorkers will tell you I love this city. It always has something to offer and things are always going on somewhere. I also enjoy a slower pace at times and I enjoy hiking, camping and canoeing, especially if I can bring my Nikon with me. My friends tell me I am generous, goofy, and unfortunately sometimes clumsy (I have a habit of walking into things). I ‘m looking for someone who doesn’t mind being goofy along with me. I hope you are willing to drop everything and rock out to favorite songs on a playlist, or run to the deli with me for Hershey bars because the commercial on TV made smores’ look so delicious!! I am a pediatric nurse and have learned much from the children I take care of. Nothing is too big or small to overcome especially if you have a big heart. They have made me grateful for what I have. I have also learned that a smile goes a long way and if your willing to smile through the good and the bad with me I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Paris and would love to travel anywhere. I also enjoy New York City there is always something to do around the city. Exploring Central Park is always fun or grabbing a meal in a local restaurant (there are plenty of them near me).


Goucher College, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Naps on rainy days, the park on sunny days, celebrating with my mom when the Giants win and watching it make her week, a good workout, crumb cake, when my iPod plays the song I was thinking about in my head.

For fun

I love sports, movies and television. The farmers market. Busting a move. Laughing really hard. Taking my Nikon out for a walk. Dinner with my friends. I'm pretty much up for anything

Last read

I love to read!! Some of my favorite books are: Once and Future King, Hotel Pastis, Anything by Jasper Fforde. The last thing I read was Game of Thrones book 1



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree