Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to drink bad wine.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Orange County, and now have been living in SF for the last 3 years for work. I love living in this city, but am still a true so cal girl at heart. I work a lot, but when I have time off I enjoy meals and trips to napa/sonoma with my friends. I enjoy wine, food (but then again who doesn't), and spending time with my pet and friends of course. I would say I'm ambitious, career-driven and set high goals for myself, but I always prioritize my family and friends first. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh till I develop side stitches; someone who is genuinely honest, intelligent yet humble, and ambitious/career-driven yet down-to-earth. PS. I have a soft spot for glasses :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets

I have an adorable 7 year old chinchilla who has traveled across the country with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, France; NYC, NY; just came back from NOLA for a conference and loved it! Going to Huehuetenango, Guatemala in April and would love recommendations!

Favorite things

eating at: plow, outerlands, zazie's, the grove, la boulange, nopa, nopalito, pasion, fresca, dosa, san tung, izakaya sozai, little star, slanted door/out the door, PPQ, wayfare tavern, bouchon, delfina, SPQR, A16 ... the list is endless.

For fun

yoga/running, the de young/legion of honor, brunching/new restaurants/wine bars, napa/sonoma, and my favorite pastime of all ... vegging out in front of the TV. I'm excited to finally score tickets to outside lands with my friends this year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral