Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 2550 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'm honest, fun, positive, grounded and...

In his own words

I'm honest, fun, positive, grounded and basically have my sh't together....:) My business has been my passion, and i really enjoy my work.:)....I enjoy working Now it's time to have a best friend to share everything with...:).... I'm in a good groove and try not to sweat the small stuff...:) I love playing, teasing and having the joke be on me,,,,Third person But of have a serious side. I've done a lot, seen a lot and been to a lot of places...Life has been good to me...:) Although these days, outside of work, i tend to keep more to myself and my dog....I'm certainly not deprived. I don't have many wants, other than a best friend to share my humor and day to day life and living a healthy life and staying in a good groove is what i aim for daily.:) I enjoy dressing up and going to concerts. Some of the concerts i went to this past year The Eagles, George Thorogood, Kid Rock, Sin City Sinners, Guns n Roses, Tom Petty, Steve Windwood, Kiss, CHEECH N Michael MacDonald, Heart, Styxx, Counts 77 and Burton Cummings. Sir Elton (he hi fived me!!) lol Do you like any of that? :)..UPDATE 2-27 This past week i saw Bob Seger and Rascal Flatts, :) Seger has more hits than Babe Ruth! lol And i went upstairs and met the three dudes in the green room from Rascal Flatts after concert. Lot's of fun.:) Dinner, Fun, Concert? Keep smiling and have a great day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have my best friend, my 7 year old german shepherd "Freya"......She's a sweetie! :)

Favorite hot spots

Montana,Toronto, Las Vegas, Newport Beach, Kelowna, Phoenix and Lexington,

Favorite things

Chocolate, The Eagles, Farmers Market, Concerts, Golf, Shows, Sushi, Home improvement projects, Western art, Motorhomes, Chess, Kenny Shields, Fashion, Shopping, Thoroughbred horses and Kid Rock

For fun

I enjoy walking, dog parks, golfing, chillaxin, concert every chance i get, patio dining, laughing, in n out motorhome trips...:). And so much more!!!!! lol

Last read

Today's newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference