Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

petertetteroo

51 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Edgy but easy going guy; witty, intelligent,...

In his own words

Edgy but easy going guy; witty, intelligent, and fun. I love to read the NY times and Huff post, love to hike, love a glass of pinot noir and a long conversation, love baseball games at Jackie Robinson Stadium, love music but not large venues. I have 3 iPods but my music collection now exceeds my curations skills and time. My musical tastes run to acoustic and singer songwriter. I adore musicals. I enjoy an occasional movie but am very picky about what I'll attend. I exercise almost daily. I can remember every melody I've ever heard but am not strong on lyrics. Well educated, very meaningful career as a physician. Same job for 22 years and only my second job ever. I was graced with two strawberry blondes; one is away at college and the other is almost done with high school. Amicable relationship with the ex. Dogs adore me. Just saying…. I grew up in a very cold midwestern college town and was in both an orchestra and a wind ensemble from 8th grade through my senior year of college. I still have my trombone (and hockey skates). I won best of show at the 2009 California State Fair Home Brewing Competition with a Traditional Bock. In the future I would love spend extended amounts of time living in different foreign cultures. I would love to work on a humanitarian basis and where making money was not an issue. I am thinking of taking up the folk guitar. I used to have a decent voice and call still carry a tune very well. I'm looking for someone who loves playful banter as well as an emotionally meaningful conversation; someone with a quick wit and sense of humor; someone who intuitively senses the beauty and keen pleasure of a close relationship. I'm looking for a passionate woman, even keeled, with a healthy lifestyle: someone who is goofy at times, maybe intense at others, sexy, smart as all get out, my confidante . We both listen; ask questions, reciprocate, are patient, love food, drink, conversing, the elegant and the gritty, diversity, kids, our planet, people, animals, intimacy, and fun experiences. I'm seeking a slow moving relationship with an optimistic, accomplished, fun companion.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Pasadena, Ladyface Alehouse, Monty's, the Getty, used book stores, Lucky Baldwins, any Laemmle theater, Los Toros (yes, I know, a dive), , Zuma, any farmers market.

College

Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Pinot Noir, a windy day at the beach, the spring and fall, sleeping late, acoustic music.

For fun

Baseball games at Jackie Robinson Stadium. Hiking in the Angeles Crest Forest, museums, wine, farmer markets, day trips.

Last read

I read a lot. Mostly about politics, economics, and current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of many European backgrounds.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have one Jewish and one Methodist parent.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, Brown University MD, UCLA