Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am lucky to be both creative and practical....

In his own words

I am lucky to be both creative and practical. I love my creative work at a sunset shoot, A woman who knows what’s going on around her and in the world. I'm a no drama, one woman man. Beauty alone does not sustain a long term relationship with me. I like a partnership with my woman, wherein we each do what we are good at, but we know and understand the larger picture. And the understanding that every relationship needs something extra, a click of the " refresh" button now and then. Every week, every day can be the right time for personal attention and talk. You can say I am on the Sapiosexual side of life... If you need someone who can make special moments in the midst of the everyday, I am the one. Also the one who can fix or build almost anything.. I grew up in Norway and all over the world,Up front I am not the traditional American man you are so used to meet. But I am all there, it might take a little longer time, but that is what building a friendship is all about, right? I live in this country because of its "can do " attitude, and for its grass roots politics’, but I am still looking for the one who will have her passport, and thinks a little outside the box. Considering having children would be a bonus, but never a deal breaker. Sincerely Peter.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Because of my photo work I get to go to the best sunset locations in CA.

Favorite things

Not much TV, Breaking Bad, Homeland and Californiacation are good writting! Lady Gaga, Adel, and Pink are good tunes and if you like to see my creative side it is on autofocus like the camera and you use a net at the end.

For fun

Fun to me are cooking a good meal for friends and hang out with a bottle of wine. I am a light drinker, but like wine and beer with the right people and food.

Last read

I read a national paper, international news on the net and CNN every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I photo cars and motorcycles for US and magz's all over the world, and I do Cops type docu's. I work in features, and I build equipment for the industtry. And I just started to make tv program in Mandarin for mainland China. Love some help there!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother was Norwegian, dad English, and I grew up in the Norwegian countryside, and all over the world with my cameras as I left home at 18,
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference