Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Great funny guy looking for his Match..

In his own words

Thank you for flying Peter Pan airline :-).... where do I start... I will try to make this short and painless . I guess ,most of us are here for the same reason, probably tired of the bar scene ,clubs, etc... I believe that precious moments , to truly appreciate them , are meant to be shared with someone you love .I have done and seen more than most ,which I think gives me a better outlook at life and keeps me humble ,and grateful. I am Looking for someone passionate in life, a companion , with brains , easy on the eyes with a good sense of humor . Some facts about me: I have two daughters that means the world to me. I love all animals , I have a rescue dog and a cat. I also save drowning bees from my pool , and think coyotes are cute. I am honest ,respectful and don't take myself too seriously . I am in shape and been involved with martial arts for 15 years . I have been told that I was funny, interesting ,romantic, and good company. I can cook like no one's business... I am easy going and creative ,live my life to the fullest and always enjoy a good challenge I like to listen to others, because I believe that everyone has a story to tell. Being caring and gentle is in my nature .. I am starting to feel like a used car salesman by now..are you still with me?....good, i'ts almost over..just making sure you are paying attention. One last important thing; I like to keep drama away from my life...that's what movies are for....and no, I do not have the Peter Pan syndrome....just saying.. Thank you kindly

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

1 dog and one cat

Favorite hot spots

Europe , The Islands ,Mountains

Favorite things

I Like every type of music.

For fun

motorcycle trips , beach , relaxing.

Last read

I love books based on real events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Motion Picture /TV industry Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Graduated from cooking school in Paris.