Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
daredevil, brilliant, hilarious

In his own words

WAIT! Don't email me yet! Too many girls just look at my pic and send an email! They don't read my profile. Slow down and read my whole profile. What I'm doing with my life: Finishing a Ph.D. in philosophy, staying in shape, listening to good music, going out and about, and generally spreading awesomeness around the Bay Area. I just got back to the Bay Area after living in Germany and travelling around Europe for a year and am looking forward to meeting some fun and interesting new people, maybe thats you! Some things about me: --I'm really good at Drawing elaborate pictures in my notebooks while making it look like I'm really carefully listening in class (not when I'm the teacher!), making friends with strangers in record speed, looking badass busting a move on the dance floor, getting outside my comfort zone, communicating with people when we don't speak the same language. --I think I like blowing bubbles as much as my niece --When I was in high school I straightened my hair and got confused for a girl and so cut it 3 days later --A cute laugh is a quick way to me heart --I'm just as comfortable playing soccer or golf, running or skiing as I am going through a stack of books with a strong cup of coffee. --If reincarnation was real I was most likely a jellyfish in my previous life..why you ask? They glow. --Favorite Quote: "The fear of making a mistake is already the mistake itself." -Hegel What I have learned from past relationships: That listening is just as important as talking. That I don't have to be right ALL the time ;) Never assume the other person knows what you're thinking/feeling. Little things are really important. Relationships can take work but at bottom they are supposed to be FUN. This online dating thing is so much fun. But its a lot of work sifting through all the emails I get! Make sure yours stand out. I know you are just itching to click that "Email now" button, so go ahead and tell me if you prefer hot chocolate or warm caramel.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destination is definitely Earth..I love it. I'm pretty curious about everywhere but so far my travelling has been mostly in Europe and Costa Rica. Vienna, Berlin, Stockholm are my top 3 cities; local spots are Tahoe, Napa, Santa Cruz


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

If cheese were a woman I would probably be married by now...yup I love cheese that much. I might cheat on her with wine but I think I could convince us to have a m?nage ? trois.

For fun

Grab friends for dinner and a movie, or high-tail it on a weekend trip around this amazing area. Go out in SF or hit up local bars for drinks with friends, sit at the beach or in the park, people-watch, play sports or watch a game on t.v., netflix

Last read

my favorite old German philosopher Friedrich Nietzsche, The Onion online, How To Want What You Have



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mother is Austrian, Father is English so I have European background.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I tend to be more spiritual.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral