Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopefully this finds you well.

In his own words

ME: I feel I'm versatile, I'm happy going to a very nice/elegant place or literally staying home and watching Breaking Bad. Actually with the right company the latter is far better. I pride myself on being courteous, respectful, and do my best to be a gentleman. I'm a good listner, have a decent understanding on how the world works, and I know that changing the outcome in a relationship is all within me. The cliche "You get out what you put it in to something", generally reigns true. I'm a multiple business Owner with a dog and a near by family (Palm Springs). I grew up with proper values with an understanding you get what you earn. You: After reading the above you know I'm going to ask a little more than the typical, robotic answers. I feel something fun and interesting would be nice shared here. Maybe a story thats fun or clever, or maybe just a hello and we can go from there. I'm hoping to meet someone with similar values, a good communicator, enjoys smiling more than frowning and is naturally a happy person. Look forward to at the least making a friend on this site. Thanks for your time and good luck.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14 year old fox who has been with me since he was 6 weeks old. When I first got him I had to feed him with a bottle. My best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I look to go out to mostly chill places for dinner, movies, lounges, etc... Clubs are kool but not on a frequent basis. I would much rather have laughs and find out about someone.

Favorite things

Anything outdoors, love the theater, a good comedy show never hurt, museums (maybe one a year is fine), dinners with friends & family my fave. Open to options and playing it by ear.

For fun

I enjoy having fun which could be considered a flaw, however I am very versatile. I like traveling, and trying new things which has made me pretty well rounded. I am open minded and appreciate good communication.

Last read

The Greatest Show On Earth, a book about evolution, very good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner/CEO of Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated college in Puerto Rico and no I'm not Puerto Rican but definitely good dinner conversation.