Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
OK, I am a mathematician but I'm not a geek by...

In his own words

OK, I am a mathematician but I'm not a geek by any means. I enjoy math but enjoy life too. Here is some info about me.... My name is Peter, I'm 30 years old, originally from Connecticut. I went to college and graduate school at Fairfield University, and my first jobs in education were in New York City. I currently live in Erie teaching at the college level. I LOVE my career! Nothing gives me greater pleasure than teaching students about mathematics. I can't see myself doing anything else in life and I owe my career path to my high school physics teacher. I need someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation with me. Whether or not I can respect your intelligence is entirely more important to me than whether you can name the cast of Jersey Shore. You also must know how to handle conflict without name calling and disrespect. I certainly don't have it in me to use someone for their money, but I want to find someone who is financially secure and responsible. I have zero credit card debt and know how to use a budget to monitor my spending. I need someone in the same mind set. I would like someone who is frugal and saves for the future, but who doesn't mind to spend money freely to have a good time occasionally. I want someone with good personal hygiene who takes care of her body. Smoking is a no go for me and drinking can't be an every night thing. I would like someone who is interested/involved in physical fitness on some level and has a positive self-esteem, however, if you work out every single day and are looking for the same, that's not me. I like paying golf and guitar. It would be cool if you did too, but if not, that's okay. I want someone who is potentially ready to settle down within the next couple of years. I am at the age where I am ready (but not desperate) to get married once I find the right person. I do not expect a woman to guess about what makes me happy. I am verbal about what I want and my opinion. Life is easier that way. I need someone who is comfortable in her own skin, has spent some time getting to know herself, and has a pretty clear vision for the future. If you have never been in a serious relationship before, please do not contact me. You will not be able to appreciate our relationship fully until you have a basis for comparison. I learned this the hard way. I am an extremely generous person and am always looking for ways to help people and make them feel special. I guess I this comes with my career as being a teacher! I am trustworthy, loyal (almost to a fault), and respectful. I expect the same in a partner. I live my life according to a plan for the most part so if you are extremely free spirited, this may not work out. At the same time, I think a little spontaneity is required in order to make life fun. I am looking for someone who appreciates me for me, both strengths and weaknesses, but who will not be afraid to challenge me and help me grow and improve. I can promise if I fall in love with you, I'll love you for who you are yet challenge you in return. I tend to want to spend a good deal of time together. No, not every waking hour. No, that does not mean you cannot hang out with your friends or family. I just feel like if you really love someone and enjoy spending time together that even running errands together can be nice sometimes. I think I'm a pretty funny and quick witted person. I tend to make people laugh when in a group. You may reach out to me at polszewski zero six, the numbers, y h o.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My last pet was my cat named Howard. He was 17 and passed away from old age back in October. I would like to get another cat but I still need some time to get over him first.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently took a trip to New Orleans, LA for a conference. The conference was EXCELLENT but the nightlife in New Orleans was something that I would love to experience again. I have never been to Europe but I hope to go as soon.


Fairfield University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

My favorite band is Led Zeppelin. It was because of this band that prompted me to learn how to play guitar. I'm totally self-taught on the guitar and play both acoustic and electric.

For fun

I love to go to art museums. My favorite is MOMA in New York City. During the summer months, my favorite activity is a play golf and swim. I'm lucky to live in a townhouse community that has a swimming pool since I grew up without ever having one.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Pillars of the Earth." I love books that have a lot of rich detail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Right now, I'm a full-time teacher. I LOVE my current job. Its a dream come true for me. Being in the classroom with students and educating them about math is a very fulfilling experience for me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My whole family is from Poland. My grandmother came on a ship to the US in 1961 with only $25 in her pocket. My mother with her two sisters came two years latter. My family is pretty small, I have cousin who lives in OH and in NC.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree